South Carolina

South Carolina Medical Association Alliance


Annual Meeting –  May 5, 2017

President:  Sherry Ann Gettys, Greenville, SC

President-Elect:  Lib Orr

Staff Executive Director/Liaison:
Cathy Boland
South Carolina Medical Association Alliance
132 Westpark Boulevard
Columbia, SC  29210
Phone: 803/798-6207

SMA Alliance Leaders in South Carolina

SMA Alliance Councilor
Shirley Meire,
Florence, SC
Board of Directors

Gail Delaney, Orangeburg, SC
Nominating Committee
Society of 1924 Scholarship Selection Committee
Board of Directors

Abbie Freeman, Easley, SC
Young Physicians Committee


SMA Leaders in South Carolina

Elizabeth Edwards, MD,
Columbia, SC

SMA Services, Inc. Board of Directors
Jan N. Basile, MD
Gary A. Delaney, MD





Comments are closed.