Florida Medical Association Alliance

Website: www.flmedical.org/alliance

Annual Meeting – August 4-5, 2017

President: Angela Abrams, Lakewood Ranch, FL

 Mariquita Anderson


SMA Alliance Leaders in Florida

SMA Alliance Councilor
Adina Nobie, Gotha, FL
Membership Committee
Board of Directors

Angela Abrams, Lakewood Ranch, FL
Convention Planning Committee

Ann M. Anderson, Naples, FL
Executive Committee
Reading Committee
Board of Directors

Stella B. Brown,  St Augustine, FL
Chair, Convention Planning Committee
Board of Directors

Elaine Hale, Orlando, FL
Executive Committee
Chair, Reading Committee
Board of Directors

Kathy Johns, Destin, FL
Chair, Finance Commitee

Janet Schwartz, Oviedo, FL
Membership Committee

Lisa Tritel, Fort Myers, FL
Medical Heritage Committee

Carol Winchester, Tallahassee, FL
Chair, Young Physicians’ Committee


SMA Leaders in Florida


Loretta Loftus, MD, MBA,
Tampa, FL




Ajoy Kumar, MD, FAAFP,
Tierra Verde, FL


SMA Services, Inc. Board of Directors
Paula Oliver Pell, MD

Troy Kimbrough, CPA, PFS, CGMA